Ofsted Outstanding 2011 / 2012 Download our Android App


The Constitution of the Governing Body

  • Mr M Pheasey (Chair)

  • Mrs R Price (Vice Chair)

  • Mrs L Barker (Exec Principal)

  • Ms H Clacy (Principal)

  • Mrs A Barnes
  • Mrs M Birch

  • Mr L Brown

  • Mrs C Cole

  • Mr N Culshaw
  • Mr R Duffett
  • Mr D Kean

  • Ms J Proctor

  • Mrs J Ryan

  • Mr G Thornton

  • Mrs R Warden

Download: Governor's Information and Register of Interests

Download: The MFG Multi-Academy Trust Structure